Friday, February 8, 2008

Philippians Series

Our current series from the book of Philippians is a big hit. The series name is The Secret of Contentment. We're going verse-by-verse. Many people are responding favorably. We're getting down into some of the bedrock of the passages.

Part 1 - How to Get Over Being Miserable

Part 2 - The Benefits of a Christ-Controlled Life

Part 3 - The Submitted Mind and Diffusing Conflict

Part 4 - Working It Out and Poured Out

Other parts will follow.